New banners, and fresh lies!

I was too busy tonight to do the full Terra Neo post that I wanted to do. Instead, I’m just going to point out that if you refresh the page, the banner will change. I made one for each game I’ve designed, complete or incomplete, and a generic one that matches my brand new business cards. Anyway, tomorrow is the deadline for Terra Neo, so I will post to my success at midnight when I submit/order.

Actually, I don’t like that there aren’t any images in this post, so I’m just going to post all of the new banners below so that you don’t have to refresh. Woo!

header_manic-mechanics.png

Manic Mechanics

header_satellite-salvo.png

Satellite Salvo

header_shima.png

Shima

header_the-estate.png

The Estate

header_energy-ind.png

Energy Independence

header_magmechmos.png

The Magnificent Mechanical Mosaic

header_founding-fighters.png

The Founding Fighters

header_terra-neo.png

Terra Neo

header_default.png

Business Card

Leave a Reply

