Steampunk doodles: confusing at best

There are a few reasons that this post is going to be very short. The first is that I don’t have even the beginnings of a name for my Steampunk dice game. The second is that I’m basically posting 13 pictures depicting my entire thought process over the last two weeks, complete with dates and all my random scribbling. The third is that it’s pretty early in the morning, and I have to be up in only a few hours to go to a mandatory company picnic. Don’t get me wrong, I’m thrilled that I’m getting paid to eat free food and sit around a pool all day, but coming back from second shift then going to an early morning picnic is vaguely lame. Anyhow, I will post soon (hopefully over the weekend) about the game, and I will do some actual explaining. Until then, my crazed drawings will have to speak for themselves. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

